airhead author meg cabot bookcover photo – book review linda randall

Airhead Book Cover. . Wallpaper and background images in the Airhead Trilogy club tagged: airhead meg cabot.

Airhead (3 Book Series)

Too low to display



Summary and reviews of Airhead by Meg Cabot

Airhead by Meg Cabot follows the life of 16 year old Emerson Watts. Emerson, or Em, lives a normal life. She has a best friend named Christopher, a sister named Frida, who is pop culture obsessed. Em and Christopher take Frida to see a British musician named Gabriel Luna at a store opening. Many celebrities gather there, including model Nikki Howard. However, protesters destroy the opening which causes a giant TV screen to crush Em. When Em wakes up, she is shocked to find that she is "dead". In fact, her brain has been transplanted into Nikki's body, who fainted at the event. Em is now fully responsible for Nikki's day to day schedule. Drama erupts when she even gets into a love triangle between Gabriel Luna and former Nikki's ex. Em becomes friends with Lulu, who Nikki wasn't the nicest to. Em experiences the hardships of her new lifestyle, and finds herself missing Christopher and her old life. The story continues in the next two books in this teen trilogy.

2nd QUARTER December 21, 2008 Models. Airheads. Same thing. By SITI HAJAR MOHD. KHAIRI 901 Airhead By Meg Cabot 337 pages 2008 New York, NY Point/Scholastic

Airhead: Book summary and reviews of Airhead by Meg Cabot

AIRHEAD by Meg Cabot | Kirkus Reviews

Airhead by Meg Cabot Meg Cabot expands her huge fan base with this slightly darker, more mysterious novel – without losing any of her signature heart and humor. EM WATTS IS GONE. Emerson Watts didn’t even want to go to the new SoHo Stark Megastore grand opening. But someone needed to look out for her sister, Frida, whose crush, British heartthrob …