Gossip Girl: I Will Always Love You: A Gossip Girl novel

Gossip Girl #1: A Novel (Gossip Girl Series)


Gossip Girl (novel series) - Gossip Girl Wiki - Wikia

Cecily von Ziegesar is the author of the original Gossip Girl novels upon which the hit TV show is based, and the creator of the It Girl and The Carlyles series. She is also the author of Class (Hyperion) now out in paperback. Cecily lives in Brooklyn with her husband, two children, two cats and a dog, who all watch Gossip Girl together on Monday nights. She is currently writing something new, which she hopes to finish one day, and which she hopes you will enjoy. It’s a sweet life, but someone’s got to live it.

so I've read gossip girl the novel, you know you love me, all I want is everything, because I'm worth it, I like it like that and you're the one that I want

The It Girl (novel series) - Gossip Girl Wiki - Wikia

Gossip Girl #4: Because I'm Worth it: A Gossip Girl Novel
Cecily von Ziegesar
No preview available - 2008

Advanced Placement - The New Yorker

They're the teens you love to hate, and yet it's not all trash. Beneath the designer name-obsessed veneer and the nasty soap opera quality of Gossip Girl novels, there's plenty that's true and real for any teenager. Angst, creative passion, love, college applications, drinking, smoking, sex�?ure, these kids are obnoxious and spoiled, but their core issues are not a million miles away from every other teen's. And you know you love it.

“I have a sort of evil sense of humor and I thought this would be a perfect opportunity to do a dark comedy—darker than the comedy that is already in Gossip Girl novels…New characters are brought in for the sake of dying. I did want this novel to be original, though it’s funny in that the first novel was very loosely based on The Age of Innocence, so in a way this is a mashup of a mashup.”