By Dr. D.S. WilsonZeta Rho Omega Reporter

A Timeless History: History of Zeta Rho Omega Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc

Too low to display

Zeta Rho Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc

JoeAnn Fletcher, president of Zeta Rho Omega, Annette Johnson-Hurry and Trellanee Moore-Adderley, co-chairmen of the Top Hat High Noon Tea, also the Tea planning committee members; all officers and members of the chapter invite you to support the 60th Anniversary and Top Hat Salute to Women event, being held on Sunday, April 26, 2015 at the Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa with special guest and master of ceremony actor/entertainer Boris Kodjoe.

FORT LAUDERDALE, FL — The AKAdemic Foundation in partnership with Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. (AKA), Zeta Rho Omega Chapter recently held its Annual Scholarship Sip, at the Jim Ward Community Center. Guest speaker, Dr. Avis Proctor, president, Broward College North Campus, provided an inspirational message.

Alpha’s Zeta Rho Omega Chapter presents its annual Scholarship Sip

Zeta Rho Omega at THE CHILL FACTOR Part 2

“A Diamond Anniversary,” Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated, Zeta Rho Omega Chapter will celebrate 60 years of serving the Broward County community on April 16, 2015.

L tor: Dr. Rosalind Osgood, Roberta McWhite, Islah Abdul-Aziz, Felicia Robinson, Leslie Nixon, Tamara Gant, JoeAnn Fletcher (President of Zeta Rho Omega Chapter), Beverly Crawford, Kathleen Cannon, Dr. Avis Proctor, Jocelyn Williams- Reid, Barbara Jones and Eunice J. Davis